Christopher John Roberts

Directors Prize 2009

Director of IBERS, Professor Wayne Powell

Faculty of Science - Walter Idris Jones Bursary 2008

Awarded to undertake a period of work experience in the Research Laboratory

Merit Award 2005 - Aberystwyth University

Awarded for performance in Entrance Scholarship Examinations

Scholarship 2005 - University of Wales Bangor

Awarded Entrance Scholarship for Bangor University that I turned down to persue studies at Aberystwyth University

High School Science Award

High School Mathematics Award

High School Geography Award

Christopher John Roberts